New Booster Committees have been formed!

Posted on September 16, 2009 - Filed Under Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Our sincere thanks for the overwhelming show of support at the Booster Mixer/Meeting.  These parents have volunteered to lead the following committees.  Not to fear if your name is not on this list…We will always be in need of parent volunteers to put plans into action.

We would urge each committee to begin talking amongst yourselves to see who is willing to take the Chair or the Co-Chair positions.  We will all be meeting again within the next month to see the progress that has been made.   Thanks again all.

Meet Management

Kevin and Susan Ryan susanpryan@hotmail.com

Kelly and Tracey McMartin 310 316-0431 Kelbo8@aol.com

Carla Saliba  310 800-8912 Carla@Saliba.us

 

Banquet

Leslie Mull  310 376-1287 lmull3@verizon.net

Joe Pittman  310 874-6476 jpittman@csc.com

Judy Pittman  310 699-4101 judypittman63@earthlink.net

Jillaine Force  310 379-6915 truecircle@aol.com

Cathy Herold  310 316-7227 herolddzin@verizon.net

Tracey McMartin 310 316-0431 Kelbo8@aol.com

Laurie Baker  310 308-1446 laurie.baker@century21.com

Wendy Uquilizio 310 543-4703 wgulizio@verizon.net

 Patty Lonergan 310408-0745  GPLonergan@verizon.net

 

Fundraising

Cathy Herold 310 612-0785 herolddzin@verizon.ne

Don Pace  310 713-1439 Donsflyn@yahoo.com

   310 488-7890

Joe Pittman  310 874-6476 jpittman@csc.com

Judy Pittman  310 699-4101 judypittman63@earthlink.net

Laurie Baker  310 308-1446 laurie.baker@century21.com

Patty Lonergan 310 408-0745  GPLonergan@verizon.net

Carla Saliba  310 800-8912 Carla@Saliba.us

Website Maintenance

Laurie Baker  310 308-1446 laurie.baker@century21.com

Scott Thibookay 310 308-6400  st3103086400@GMAIL.COM

Greg Saliba  310 800-5287 Greg@Saliba.us

 

Athletic Clearances

Joanne Pace 310 488-8790 Jamendez58@yahoo.com

Robin Chacon 310 374-8185 Robinchacon@hotmail.com

 

Snack Coordination (for our athletes) at Meets/Invitationals

Lisa Bush 310 370-0755 Lisa.Bush@shorewood.com

Robin Chacon 310 374-8185 Robinchacon@hotmail.com

Leslie Mull 310 376-1287 lmull3@verizon.net

 

Photography

Don Pace 310 713-1439 Donsflyn@yahoo.com

310 488-7890

Laurel Gutierrez 310 372-1948 laurel.gutierrez@gmail.com

Jesse Gutierrez 310 372-1948

Leslie Mull 310 376-1287 lmull3@verizon.net

 

 

 

Snack Bar Management for Home Meets (Snacks to sell)

Leslie Mull 310 376-1287 lmull3@verizon.net

Akiko Inoue 310 372-3688 akiko7694@yahoo.com

Graciela Santillan 213 604-1069 gsantill1@yahoo.com

 

Publicity

Carla Saliba 310 800-8912 Carla@Saliba.us

 

Club Operations

Graciela Santillan 213 604-1069 gsantill1@yahoo.com

Carla Saliba 310 800-8912 Carla@Saliba.us

 

 

Comments

5 Responses to “New Booster Committees have been formed!”

  1. Robin Chacon on September 16th, 2009 4:21 pm

    FYI: My email above is wrong. It is Robinchacon@hotmail.com

  2. mellymacmom on September 16th, 2009 4:37 pm

    Oops…I’ve got you now Robin…sorry….
    Thanks for the quick head’s up.
    Melanie

  3. Robin Chacon on September 16th, 2009 4:39 pm

    Thanks for the quick fix. It also needs to be corrected under “Snack Coordination” Thank You

  4. Robin Chacon on September 16th, 2009 4:44 pm

    Thank You – You are fast!

  5. Lesli Lou on October 5th, 2009 11:50 am

    I would love to help out with the Banquet committee. Let me know when the next meeting is. 310.542-0346

Leave a Reply




  • RUHS-Cross-Country-Track-Field

  • Archives

  • Meta