Catch the Roy Griak Invitational LIVE

Posted on September 28, 2012 - Filed Under Cross Country, New items, Redondo Beach, Redondo Union, Sea Hawk cross country | Leave a Comment

Redondo Union Cross Country Teams – 10 Girls – 10 Boys arrived in MN today for the 2012 Roy Griak Invitational September 29th 2012

Flo Track will be there broadcasting LIVE

Boy’s Race – 12:00 pm Pacific Time
2:00 p.m. (Central Time) Larry Zirgibel HS Boy’s Gold Competition

Girls Race – 12:50 p.m. Pacific Time
2:50 p.m. (Central Time) : High School Girls Gold Competition

RESULTS will be posted at the conclusion of each race.

GO SEA HAWKS!!!

 

Comments

Leave a Reply





Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/38/9391338/tmp/sess_8p8fhlisf0aprk4469oofc3it6, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0